Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaya Ansari

Shaya Ansari

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaya Ansari
"I had an excellent experience with Erica Valdez at State Farm local branch of James Dunn. I had some billing questions and dilemmas which she handled with utmost professionalism and made sure my issues were solved with follow up emails after the initial call. She is a great asset to State Farm and her customer service skills will take her places in the future! Shaya Ansari MD"
Profile photo of Mike Elliott

Mike Elliott

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Elliott
"We have gotten very good service from Jamie Dunn and his assistant Erica Valdez at this office. We highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Patricia Stephens

Patricia Stephens

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Stephens
"Jaime and his associate,Yury, were very helpful and efficient today in creating a new payment plan. It was done quickly and professionally. Yury is always knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Great team in this office. Trish"
Profile photo of Michelle Casados

Michelle Casados

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Casados
"I have enjoyed working with State Farm. Jamie and Erica contacted me to let me know when my rate went down. Erica has been helpful in offering to review my current life insurance policies as well. I am always easily able to contact them to get info or have questions answered."
Profile photo of Margaret Herrera

Margaret Herrera

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Herrera
"Erica is always so professional and a major asset to me as a customer. She has excellent communication skills and was able to help me understand some very complex issues I was having. I’ve been a loyal customer for a number of years and always find the staff there helpful but love that I can call if I’m having an issue and know I can speak directly to Erica to help!"
Profile photo of Patricis Pena

Patricis Pena

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricis Pena
"Aaliyah was a wonderful person and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Soto Hugo

Soto Hugo

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soto Hugo
"Erica es genial siempre esta lista para atendernos a todos los clientes"
Profile photo of Kamilah Madrid

Kamilah Madrid

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilah Madrid
"Muy amables excelente servicio con Yuri"
Profile photo of Michelle Aragon

Michelle Aragon

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Aragon
"Erica was friendly and super helpful. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Aundria Garcia

Aundria Garcia

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aundria Garcia
"Aaliyah was super helpful & kind. She helped me add a car to my policy quickly & effectively as well as send over my temporary cards."
Profile photo of Aundria Garcia

Aundria Garcia

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aundria Garcia
"Aaliyah was super helpful & kind. She helped me add a car to my policy quickly & effectively as well as send over my temporary cards."
Profile photo of Valerie Valdez

Valerie Valdez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Valdez
"Customer Rep Yuri went above and beyond to assist me in filing a claim. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Paola Valenzuela

Paola Valenzuela

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Valenzuela
"Great person!! Answered all my questions ✨"
Profile photo of Robert Garlinger

Robert Garlinger

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garlinger
"My agent assisted me w payment and helped me set up auto payments. Her knowledge and expertise are un matched! Happy Customer!"
Profile photo of Shelley Schweizer

Shelley Schweizer

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Schweizer
"Aieyah is friendly, responsive, competent and timely. What else could one look for in an associate?"
Profile photo of Charles Gallegos

Charles Gallegos

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gallegos
"Aaliyah is very helpful, everytime I call with questions or need to work on my policy she gets me squared away without issue."
Profile photo of Larry Gallant

Larry Gallant

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gallant
"The lady who helped me was the most nicest and professional person I’ve ever talked to at “ANY INSURANCE” company I’ve ever dwelt with. Very professional, a real pleasure to talk to. Answered all my questions perfectly and made all the changes I needed to my account right then followed by email confirmations. A real pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Johnson
"I've had great experiences with everyone at the Jamie Dunn agency. Recently Erica assisted me with two requests: a new policy and an issue with a policy from another agency. She's super helpful, provides stellar communication, and makes sure things get done! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carolyn Man

Carolyn Man

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Man
"Aaliyah did some research and answered all my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Phil Garcia

Phil Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Garcia
"Aliya, Erica, and Jaime are the best, very knowledgeable I would recommend Jamie Dunn (STATEFARM) AGENCY to anyone that would ever ask me. 10 STARS"
Profile photo of Ryan Ronan

Ryan Ronan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ronan
"After receiving misinformation from a previous office I called to switch over my coverage, Aaliyah was incredibly helpful and was prepared with all the correct information and made the process super easy."
Profile photo of Ronelle Shoda

Ronelle Shoda

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronelle Shoda
"Amazing customer service! Very friendly, professional and proficient."
Profile photo of Katie Trujillo

Katie Trujillo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Trujillo
"Erica was very helpful. She explained my bill and made adjustments for me as needed. Greatly appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Desiree Fischer

Desiree Fischer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Fischer
"Erica and the staff are always amazing and helpful! I know whatever concern's or questions I have they will always help."
Profile photo of Reina Pena

Reina Pena

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Pena
"Super friendly and helpful thank you Erica"