Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Dunn

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Curnutt

Debbie Curnutt

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was assigned to this agent when my previous one passed away. I have never been contacted by him personally and had him even introduce himself (just an email saying he now was my agent) . I currently am trying to add items to my Personal Articles Policy, find out why there was a collision settlement on my pickup with no notice to me, cancel a trailer policy and it takes at least 5 business days to get replies or anything done by the office staff. I have asked twice to speak with Mr. Dunn and the response was "he'll call me when he's freed up." It seems like the office staff is totally overwhelmed by their workload and Mr. Dunn has no idea what is expected of an insurance agent."
Profile photo of J. Blotter

J. Blotter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star for sure, saved around 600 dollars every 6 months on vehicle insurance. The coverage compared to my old insurance was night and day! If my house would have caught fire 🔥 my old insurance would have covered about half. Jamie kept the premium the same but now my house has total coverage."
Profile photo of Teresa Martinez

Teresa Martinez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jamie Dunn State Farm Insurance for quite a few years, and they have always been there for us for anything we needed, whether it was adding or deleting a vehicle, or just have a question. Super friendly staff. We have our home insurance with him as well. One stop shop! I would recommend his office for sure!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Rowe

Cynthia Rowe

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jamie Dunn insurance and especially Erika who worked through legal problems with ease. Great customer service with a great staff that does really care! Your positive attitude and advice helped so much! Unfortunately after the move we will lose you but hope to find a State Farm agent here but they have big boots to fill!"
Profile photo of Aaryn Ruggles

Aaryn Ruggles

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and his team (including Erica) have created the experience I did not know could exist- I am easily, fully, and above and beyond supported in all of my insurance issues. When my car was broken into and damaged, I experienced no stress and they swiftly took care of everything. On top of that I pay significantly less for FULL COVERAGE with State Farm than I did with simple collision with my former insurer. They are available at any time and help me with friendly, professional care."
Profile photo of Alison Smith

Alison Smith

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to give a shoutout to Aalyiah who answered the phone when I called one day. I had a bit of a complicated question and need, but she got right on it and took care of it. She said she would look into it and call me back.....and she DID! Awesome! Thanks, Aalyiah for your excellent and prompt service. Keep up the good, friendly work!"
Profile photo of Sarah Baca

Sarah Baca

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello to you readers, I have known Jamie Dunn for quite some time and I should’ve called him sooner when I heard he joined State Farm. Not until earlier this year I called him. Who doesn’t want to save money? I felt really special when he showed up to my office and review the policy & addressed my concerns at that time. Mr. Dunn is very highly recommend by myself. Thank you to Jamie and Erica for saving me some money and getting more coverage, or as they say, more bang for your buck."
Profile photo of Ricardo Flores

Ricardo Flores

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Service was great Erica made it a really easy process we always dread going into most insurance places but there team makes it really easy and are full of great information thank you for all your great service .@Jamie Dunn State farm insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Starkey

Susan Starkey

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's so nice to work with such a professional office. Erica made my move transition seamless and easy. I'm looking forward to working with Jamie and his staff."
Profile photo of Russell Bennett-Cumming

Russell Bennett-Cumming

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many decades and have had good relationships with all the different people and offices over the years; We've been with them through agents' retiring and/or moving. Naturally, when we retired to NM 15 years ago we continued with SF.we have had minor claims over the years and SF has always been on our side. We had all our insurance needs bundled and pay monthly and it's always been taken care of seamlessly. Our newest relationship is with Jamie Dunn (as I said, agents retire or move or we move) and all fell into place without a hitch. Our relationship is more than 40 years and there has never been a reason to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Alexis Medina

Alexis Medina

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jamie Dunn State Farm has been a wonderful experience, it’s nice to call in and talk to a real person instead of a robot. They were through in explaining my coverages and life insurance. I highly recommend giving them a call to see what you can save!"
Profile photo of Maria Cocchia

Maria Cocchia

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Erica Valdez at Jamie Dunn State Farm in Santa Fe for helping me transition my home and car insurance to my new home in Santa Fe. She was referred to me from my previous State Farm agent in Colorado. From the very first call she was professional and knowledgeable, kind and empathetic. Relocating to a new state is not easy and she helped make this process go smoothly. She is dedicated to making sure everything is correct and follows up quickly. I'm so glad that she is my new insurance agent. I look forward to many years together."
Profile photo of GILBERT GARCIA

GILBERT GARCIA

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to have switched to them! Excellent customer service! Erica is very knowledgeable and very professional!"
Profile photo of Reggie Cantu

Reggie Cantu

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed some quick action to insure a beater and the folks at Jamie Dun's State Farm office were on the money. Thanks, Aaliyah, Erica, and company."
Profile photo of Jamie Sandoval

Jamie Sandoval

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and informative on what’s best for me and my family. Friendly and professional, quick to respond."
Profile photo of Mayco Mtz

Mayco Mtz

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura excellent service thank you"
Profile photo of Gerardo Macias

Gerardo Macias

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica Valdez is responsive, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I high recommend Jamie Dunn State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Casados

Michelle Casados

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with State Farm. Jamie and Erica contacted me to let me know when my rate went down. Erica has been helpful in offering to review my current life insurance policies as well. In addition to providing me with great service, Jamie and Erica have purchased masks from me. It is much appreciated to be supported by others!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vigil

Stephanie Vigil

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did I save some money on my new auto policy, but I truly appreciated the professionalism and timely response offered by Erica Valdez. I am definitely impressed with the service that I have received so far!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Ortiz

Dorothy Ortiz

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Dunn State Farm helped me out with home owners insurance when it seemed nobody else could. Erica was very professional and knowledgeable. We even bundled my auto insurance and I received a discount for that. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Nordquist

Terry Nordquist

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica and Jamie saved us money and they dropped everything they were doing today to help us out! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Chacon

Theresa Chacon

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jamie and Erica so much for all you do! Not only did you save me money but everything I have ask of you was taken care of immediately! Will definitely recommend! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Marissa Lury

Marissa Lury

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience working with both Erica and Jamie they are very responsive and quick. They helped my boyfriend and I save over $100 a month on our auto coverage. I would recommend everyone to switch and get more money in your pocket every month."
Profile photo of Irlanda Marquez

Irlanda Marquez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erica helped me out with full coverage insurance on my new vehicle. Everything was done in about one hour if not less. It was great and she gave me the best quote."
Profile photo of Sandra Navarro

Sandra Navarro

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met a girl, her name was Erica Valdez, she said she could save my family money on my home and car insurance.. I had been with my previous home insurance since I had bought my house and about 14 years with my car insurance.. Erica not only saved me money on both but explained that I was under insured for my home.. I have made a friend who is looking out for my families best interest.. I suggest you call my friend, Erica Valdez at Jamie Dunn’s State Farm Agency and see how much money she can save you!!! I promise it will be worth it!!😉 Tell her Sandra Navarro Cote sent you.. 😁 Be safe and love the ones you are with ♥️"